released 28 August 2007
Recorded and Mixed by Len Monachello & Andrea Wright
Recorded at Mission Sound and also Soundtronics Studio, Brooklyn NY
Mastered by Tom Durack at Elevenfifteen Studio, NYC
Album Art Design by Chris Fava @

All songs written by Len Monachello except:
Isabella - Music LM, Lyrics - LM, Brandon Wilde, & Gabe Levitt. Questions - Music LM, Lyrics - LM & Brandon Wilde.
Waste of Time - Music LM, Lyrics - LM & Gabe Levitt. Sorbet - LM, Brandon Wilde, & Andy LaDue.

Andy LaDue played Drums
Brandon Wilde played Bass, Backing Vocals on all, Piano on Wake Up
Bruce Eidem played Tombone on 4
Steve Welsh played Tenor and Baritone Sax on 1,2,3
Jesse Selengut played Trumpet & Flugel Horn on 2,3
Matt Beck Played Tenor Banjo on 4
Kat Hayman sang Backing Vocals on 1,2,9,10,11
Adonis Tsilimparis sang Backing Vocals on 2,10
Briana Winter sand Backing Vocals on 2,10
All other sounds Len Monachello