All Night Chemists

released 21 June 2005
All songs written, performed, produced and recorded by Len Monachello at Soundtronics Studio except:
Lyrics for "Silent" Len Monachello and Brondon Wilde
Lyrics for "Open" Len Monachello and Gabriel Levitt
Brandon Wilde sang backup vocals on 2,3,7,8,11; additional acoustic guitar on 2.
Andy Ladue played drums on 2,3,4,6,8,9,10
Maghan Haas played violin on 2,8,11
Adonis Tsilimparis sang backup vocals on 2,9
Chris Foley played guitar on 10
Adam Goldfried played pedal steel on 9
Tiffany Pfeiffer sang backup vocals on 11
James Elenidis - voice over on 6,10

Drums for 2,3,4,6,8,9 recorded at Studio Fritz
"Orga" recorded by LM and Andre Wright
Additional production - Brandon Wilde
Cover art - John Lloyd
Album design - Meghan Keiling & Nicole Lobisco
Mastered by Mark Dann at
Mixed by Len Monachello and Andrea Wright